Copyright © All rights reserved. Made By Serif.  Terms of use  |  Privacy policy


Front Page Sessions

3 Song Cassette EP

Released 1991 - self released

Band Members: Richard Lindsey, Pat Park, Bill Haertel, Damian Pampena

Song Listing: 1. Lonely One- 2.Move It- 3. Mutiny in the Nursery

Cover Art: Richard Lindsey


Engineered & Produced by Charlie Watts & Richard Lindsey. Recorded at Front Page Recorders in Costa Mesa, CA